Sermon Search

Results for: David Farrell

161 results

The Gospel Confronts Spiritual Forces

From the series The Gospel In Acts

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 9, 2014 (Evening)

Details

Obeying The Word

From the series James - Living What You Believe

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013 (Morning)

Details

A Word For The Oppressors And The Oppressed

From the series James - Living What You Believe

Speaker: David Earnshaw

Sermon Date: Sunday, December 8, 2013 (Morning)

Details

When I Heard God's Voice - Week 2

From the series When I Heard God's Voice

Speaker: David Bingham

Sermon Date: Sunday, June 2, 2013 (Evening)

Details

When I Heard God's Voice - Week 4

From the series When I Heard God's Voice

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, June 16, 2013 (Evening)

Details

Finding God When In Trouble

From the series When I Am In Distress

Speaker: David Bingham

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 5, 2013 (Morning)

Details

Miracles: Liability or Asset?

From the series Apologetics

Speaker: David Earnshaw

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 9, 2012 (Evening)

Details

Is Jesus The Only Way To God?

From the series Apologetics

Speaker: David Montgomery

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012 (Evening)

Details

Unity

From the series Resources For The Church

Speaker: David Bingham

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 22, 2012 (Morning)

Details

Love

From the series Resources For The Church

Speaker: David Dunlop

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 29, 2012 (Morning)

Details