Sermon Search

Results for: David Farrell

151 results

Family Matters

From the series Exodus: Part 2

Speaker: David Earnshaw

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017 (Morning)

Details

Philippi - A Heavenly Colony

From the series The Christ-Centred Life - A Study in Philippians

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017 (Morning)

Details

All Things Through Him

From the series The Christ-Centred Life - A Study in Philippians

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017 (Evening)

Details

The Battle Over Truth

From the series Truth Decay

Speaker: David Glass

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017 (Evening)

Details

Beware Of False Teaching

From the series Studies In Mark's Gospel

Speaker: David Bingham

Sermon Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017 (Morning)

Details

God At The Centre Of Our Lives

From the series Approaching God - The Tabernacle

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017 (Evening)

Details

Walking With God

From the series Approaching God - The Tabernacle

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017 (Evening)

Details

When Faith Is Tested

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018 (Evening)

Details

The Battle Within

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018 (Evening)

Details

'Why Do You Call Me Lord, Lord?'

From the series 'Why Do You Call Me Lord, Lord?'

Speaker: David Johnston

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018 (Morning)

Details