Sermon Search

Results for: David Farrell

161 results

The Church's Resources

From the series God Our Saviour - Studies in 1st Timothy

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Singing in a Strange Land

From the series Hope In Adversity

Speaker: David Earnshaw

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Gratitude Looking Back, Hope Looking Forward

From the series Old Year, New Year

Speaker: David Bingham

Sermon Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018 (Morning)

Details

Corinth

From the series To the Ends of the Earth

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019 (Morning)

Details

For what He has done

From the series Secure in Christ

Speaker: David Bingham

Sermon Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019 (Morning)

Details

Easter Sunday evening service

From the series Easter 2019

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019 (Evening)

Details

Firstfruits

From the series The Feasts of the Lord

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019 (Evening)

Details

Trumpets

From the series The Feasts of the Lord

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019 (Evening)

Details

Jam/Grounded Prizegiving

From the series Visiting Speakers 2019

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019 (Morning)

Details

Rebuilding begins

From the series Rebuilding - Studies in Nehemiah

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019 (Evening)

Details