Sermon Search

Results for: David Farrell

153 results

BBC Radio Ulster Service

From the series BBC Radio Ulster Service

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017 (Morning)

Details

Special Christmas Family Service

From the series The Christmas Story

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017 (Morning)

Details

Wisdom For Women

From the series Strength Through Wisdom

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018 (Morning)

Details

The Meaning of Baptism

From the series Baptism

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018 (Morning)

Details

Do You Believe In Easter?

From the series Do You Believe In Easter?

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018 (Morning)

Details

The Meaning Of Pentecost

From the series Acts - The History Of The Early Church

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018 (Morning)

Details

Confident Witnesses In Jerusalem

From the series Acts - The History Of The Early Church

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018 (Morning)

Details

The Holy Spirit In The World

From the series In The School Of Christ

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Hezekiah - Facing Death

From the series Hope In Adversity

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018 ()

Details

The Person of the Holy Spirit

From the series The Holy Spirit

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018 (Morning)

Details