Sermon Search

Results for: David Farrell

191 results

The Times Of David

From the series The Life & Times Of David

Speaker: David Bingham

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 15, 2012 (Morning)

Details

Building a Christian Home

From the series Christ in Us

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016 (Evening)

Details

Our Hope: The Appearing of Jesus Christ

From the series What Is Our Hope

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016 (Morning)

Details

What is a Christian?

From the series Mission Month 2016

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, August 7, 2016 (Evening)

Details

The King's Power

From the series Studies in Matthew

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 1, 2015 (Evening)

Details

The King's Invitation

From the series Studies in Matthew

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015 (Morning)

Details

The Great Commission

From the series Studies in Matthew

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016 (Evening)

Details

"Suffered under Pontius Pilate"

From the series The Easter Story

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 5, 2015 (Morning)

Details

Christmas Eve 2015

From the series Christmas

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Thursday, December 24, 2015 (Evening)

Details

Psalm 146: God is My Helper

From the series Psalms for the Heart

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016 (Evening)

Details