Sermon Search

Results for: James

42 results

When Faith Is Tested

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Hearing And Doing

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: Tim Graham

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Loving Our Neighbour

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: Peter Maiden

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Faith That Works

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: Nicholas Greer

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Taming The Tongue

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: Nicholas Greer

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018 (Evening)

Details

The Battle Within

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Whose Plan Is It Anyway?

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Praying In Faith

From the series Living Faith: A Study In James

Speaker: John Kennedy

Sermon Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Weathering Temptation And Hardship

From the series James - Living What You Believe

Speaker: Norman Nevin

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 13, 2013 (Morning)

Details

Obeying The Word

From the series James - Living What You Believe

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013 (Morning)

Details