Sermon Search

Results for: Pastoral

54 results

Building Christian Homes in a Post Christian World

From the series Building Christian Homes

Speaker: Peter Maiden

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 29, 2016 (Morning)

Details

How Christ Showed Love

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: Nicholas Greer

Sermon Date: Sunday, March 6, 2016 (Morning)

Details

Christ - Not a Celebrity

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: Gareth Lewis

Sermon Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016 (Morning)

Details

How Christ Responded to Opposition

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: Duncan Lannon

Sermon Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016 (Morning)

Details

When Christ is Wholehearted

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: Tim Graham

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016 (Morning)

Details

How Christ Engaged with People

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: David Earnshaw

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016 (Morning)

Details

How Christ Changed People

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: Daniel Lannon

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016 (Morning)

Details

How Christ Showed Compassion

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: David Russell

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016 (Morning)

Details

Christ Takes Responsibility

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: Danny Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 1, 2016 (Morning)

Details

Christ's Dignity and Control

From the series Inspired by Christ

Speaker: Nicholas Greer

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 8, 2016 (Morning)

Details