Sermon Search

Results for: Genesis

11 results

The Flood

From the series What Does It Mean To Be Human?

Speaker: David Farrell

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014 (Evening)

Details

The Lord Is My Rock

From the series The Names Of God

Speaker: Michael McMillan

Sermon Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017 (Morning)

Details

Man's Purpose

From the series What Does It Mean To Be Human?

Speaker: Danny Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014 (Evening)

Details

The Fall

From the series What Does It Mean To Be Human?

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014 (Evening)

Details

The Tower Of Babel

From the series What Does It Mean To Be Human?

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014 (Evening)

Details

A New Start

From the series God's Chosen Family: Abraham, Isaac and Jacob

Speaker: James McKeown

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 4, 2016 (Evening)

Details

Losing your way

From the series God's Chosen Family: Abraham, Isaac and Jacob

Speaker: Alastair Noble

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016 (Evening)

Details

Making your faith your own

From the series God's Chosen Family: Abraham, Isaac and Jacob

Speaker: Brooke Mullan

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016 (Evening)

Details

Out of Egypt

From the series God's Chosen Family: Abraham, Isaac and Jacob

Speaker: James McKeown

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016 (Evening)

Details

Discovering God

From the series God's Chosen Family: Abraham, Isaac and Jacob

Speaker: Nicholas Greer

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016 (Evening)

Details