Sermon Search

Results for: Jim Crookes

183 results

The Holy Spirit's Role in the Church (part 1)

From the series The Holy Spirit

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018 (Morning)

Details

Old Problems Revisited

From the series To the Ends of the Earth

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019 (Morning)

Details

Thessalonica & Athens

From the series To the Ends of the Earth

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019 (Morning)

Details

Stand for Truth

From the series Passing on the Baton

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019 (Evening)

Details

Easter Sunday family service

From the series Easter 2019

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019 (Morning)

Details

The Judgement to Come

From the series Living in the Light of Christs Return

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019 (Morning)

Details

The Great Rebellion to come

From the series Living in the Light of Christs Return

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019 (Morning)

Details

The Work of the Holy Spirit

From the series The Work of the Holy Spirit

Speaker: Mr J Crooks (Scotland)

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019 (Morning)

Details

Peter & Mhairi Fleck (Spain) and Tim Gooding (Romania)

From the series Mission Weekend 2018

Speaker: Peter and Mhairi Fleck and Tim Gooding

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018 (Evening)

Details

Love not Hate

From the series There is Hope

Speaker: Brooke Mullan

Sermon Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016 (Morning)

Details