Sermon Search

Results for: Ollie Neill

22 results

Does the Bible have different meanings for different cultures? (Q&A)

From the series Free from Error

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021 (Morning)

Details

The Dedication

From the series Rebuilding - Studies in Nehemiah

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019 (Evening)

Details

Carols by Candleight

From the series Christmas 2019

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019 (Evening)

Details

Rally Sunday March 2020

From the series Miscellaneous Services 2020

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020 (Evening)

Details

Actions of Kingdom Life

From the series Sermon on the Mount

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, July 5, 2020 (Morning)

Details

A Heart that Pleased God

From the series Studies in the Life of David

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020 (Morning)

Details

Prayer and the Battle

From the series Pillars in a Pagan World

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020 (Evening)

Details

Making Sense of Injustice

From the series When time runs out - Ecclesiastes

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020 (Evening)

Details

Mary Magdalene

From the series Explaining Easter

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021 (Evening)

Details

Freedom and Judgement (Part 1)

From the series Romans Part IV

Speaker: Ollie Neill

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 9, 2021 (Morning)

Details