To the Ends of the Earth

The book of Acts is a description of the Gospel, from Jerusalem to the “uttermost part of the earth”, from primarily Jewish listeners to the Gentiles as well. As the Gospel went out from Jerusalem, the Jews rejected the good news, and persecuted those who rejected the Gospel. This series will focus on the expansion of the Gospel as a result of Paul’s journeys, in particular into the key cities, which are the eventual reasons for Paul writing the Epistles. Without the book of Acts we would turn in the New Testament from the Gospel of John to Romans, and ask, “How did the Gospel ever get from the Jews in Jerusalem to the Gentiles in Rome?”

Paul's Ministry at Rome

Paul's Ministry at Rome COMING SOON

Speaker: Jim Turrent

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
Details
The Rejection of the Gospel

The Rejection of the Gospel COMING SOON

Speaker: Ian Kerr

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Morning
Details
Paul's Journey to Rome

Paul's Journey to Rome COMING SOON

Speaker: David Farrell

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Morning
Details
Ephesus

Ephesus COMING SOON

Speaker: Danny Crookes

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Morning
Details
The Third Missionary Journey

The Third Missionary Journey COMING SOON

Speaker: David Farrell

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Morning
Details
Corinth

Corinth COMING SOON

Speaker: David Russell

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Morning
Details
Thessalonica and Athens

Thessalonica and Athens COMING SOON

Speaker: Tim Graham

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Morning
Details
Philippi

Philippi COMING SOON

Speaker: Nicholas Greer

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Morning
Details
The Second Missionary Journey

The Second Missionary Journey COMING SOON

Speaker: David Farrell

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Morning
Details
Old Problems Revisited

Old Problems Revisited

Speaker: Jim Crookes

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Morning
Details
The First Missionary Journey

The First Missionary Journey

Speaker: David Farrell

  • Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Morning
Details