Sermon Search

Results for: Jim Crookes

188 results

Food For Life

From the series Exodus

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016 (Morning)

Details

Is Suffering Pointless?

From the series Challenging Believers to Think and Thinkers to Believe

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015 (Evening)

Details

Science Excludes Atheism - Lord Kelvin

From the series Influential Christians from Ireland

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015 (Morning)

Details

Daniel - By The Rivers Of Babylon

From the series Restored

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015 (Morning)

Details

God's Special People - 1 Peter 2

From the series Studies in 1 Peter

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015 (Morning)

Details

A Living Hope - 1 Peter 1

From the series Studies in 1 Peter

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015 (Morning)

Details

Christmas Eve Service

From the series Christmas Begins With Christ

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016 (Evening)

Details

Ananias And Saul - When God Removes Your Blindfold

From the series Inspired By God's People

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014 (Evening)

Details

Moses And The Burning Bush

From the series Inspired By God

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014 (Morning)

Details

Joshua - An Encounter With God

From the series Inspired By God

Speaker: Jim Crookes

Sermon Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014 (Morning)

Details